Idyll

It was a clear day after the storm. I enjoyed a short walk with Omo.
In an orchard some people have created a sweet idyll with sheep and chicken. These two black twin lamps seemed to be very newborn. They could hardly stand, but some moments later they tried their first jumps and were investigating their white feathered "brothers"   :-D

I decided to come back later with sun and my tele lens - and I did it, but then all sheep were in their hut. Bummer! 
So this have to be my blip today :-/

I want to thank you for your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my yesterdays blip and for the days before. I really appreciate that you are still looking at my journal, even my lack on looking and commenting at your journals is horrible. I've no good idea how to catch up, because I'm still very tiered and a bit "empty" in my head :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.