Rain Washed

The world looked like the colours had been washed away this afternoon. After such a glorious morning too!

Typical after yesterdays blip where I declared I'd be happy for it to rain all day if it meant gorgeous evenings! Never mind - it's all good fun!

Busy day today - no time for blipping except this lovely horse who came straight over to see me so quickly after I snapped this, that I couldn't get any other photo's as he filled my lens and it wouldn't focus!

A huge part of the project I've been alluding to will be underway tomorrow - months of preparation but we've got everything covered. Today was pulling it all together so the team can hit the ground running tomorrow and get it cleared in a day. Very exciting :o) Once that's complete we'll have a few weeks before the final phase over 2 days in late September.

I was hoping for a clear morning tomorrow - it's an early start at the office so it would have been an ideal opportunity to spend an hour deer stalking before heading in :o) But it looks like it's going to be grey again... I might take a chance anyway.

Enough from me - have a great weekend Blippers! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.