Almost A Blip Meet .

I'd like to say a huge thank you to all who made yesterday's blip birthday so special . It seems the amazing clock got to page 1 . Astonishing..
Today after tracking down another seen on blip item I went to Kottbusser Tor,Kreuzberg a 'no go area' of Berlin but if your appointment is there you go .On the train I met the two men you see. We spoke about photography and since I was blipped (& minus asking ) so were they .Both German and extremely pleasant . We walked together to the street I needed . Much later as I was blipping this bakery  we met again . A superb piece of real wall art was shown to me Freshly done .Hope to get a good shot in daylight . It has been a super day  Met a young lady from Barceleona who was glad to speak English and a terrific German girl who has the amazing name Mi ( pronounced ) me . Life is colourful and loads of  fun .Rather like Blip ...
ps ) the window banner wants to know "Who does the city belong to  ".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.