LERC

By lerc77

Early Morning Drag....

I'm off for an early night but thought I'd leave this here for you.....

This was taken at 12:15 this Sunday morning so it counts as today's post (I'm still getting into Blipping properly). As mentioned in yesterday's post I had left She Bar to grab a few shots at Winter Pride in Scala (it's such a nice building and I now know my way around it pretty well). 
A packed night with some familiar faces and a whole heap of beautiful people that I didn't know. Fab music and a camera to play with - what more could you possibly want? 
I've just started looking at the photos taken and this one instantly stood out. Tonight's plan is to finish a quick edit while watching Fifth Element (it's on now - I know 'how bloomin' brilliant') and then do a bit of prep work for work tomorrow - a very chilled evening all in all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.