LERC

By lerc77

Damp Grey London

After a somewhat packed weekend it's back to the ground with a bump on a pretty miserable and damp Monday in London. 
But with dampness often come puddles and we all know how much fun puddles are - they're a reflectors dream! 
Found myself wandering around Trafalgar looking for something to photograph and have always been a fan of the National Gallery, it's one of my fave buildings (ultimate fave is St Paul's - just think of the things it's seen and been through!). 
I had a number of funny looks from tourists watching me as I tried to get as close to the puddle without falling in, I trotted off as was during my lunch break and turned back to see a couple of my new tourist friends copying my exact movements and capturing their own National Gallery reflection :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.