TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Practicing my BIF's

A very late Blip, but I was still in Melbourne when I took these yesterday.  My little Blipmate and I were passing Brunswick station on the bike path (we were walking) when I saw about fifty pigeons pecking away just beside the station platform. I got Blipmate to wave his hand so they would lift off and I could practice for when I get the opportunity to capture a bald eagle or such in full flight in the wilderness some time in the future!  
So here are my meagre attempts (extras).  The pigeons were very cooperative - landing again quite soon to be swooshed by Blipmate until I felt I had something to take home. Lots of work to do on this aspect of my photography..
Back to Melbourne again today so much much time for commenting or looking, I'm afraid. Maybe next week....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.