Gritty

At least once a year one should blip a gritty parking lot picture. I am really quite aghast that during this MMC17 I hadn't thought to do one already.

Let us imagine all the interesting events that go on in such places. I watch the movies. I know these things. Let's see. Third pillar from the left, two journalists are meeting with a mysterious chain smoking, black clad figure getting the good oil on some serious government scandal. Two pillars after that a major drug deal is going down. I feel certain that a desperate wheel screaming car chase is about to break out at any moment now, complete with gun shots and panel beating quotes. ......

Umm .... I've been here for 10 minutes now and NOTHING of any entertainment value has happened at all. I dunno. They don't make parking lots like they used to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.