Mono Monday: Week 162 .......

F is for .... Furry Friend.

I hope you don't think this is a cop out for F is for ... ! But I just wasn't Feeling my First choice, which was Forbidden Fruit (a Fuji apple)!

And this picture actually represents all of the February MM challenges in one.  I shot this From my window (MM159); squirrels are something I just can't live without (MM160); I like to consider them my "pets", which I love (MM161); and Finally squirrels are my Furry Friends (MM162)!

Of late we have seen them being quite Frisky and Frolicking in the Front yard.  I just love them so much!

I am now off to see all the MM entries!  As I have mentioned in the past, I will be giving out stars to all the entries .... if you don't receive a star from me by Wednesday, please let me know.  And don't forget to tag your entries MM162.  

I almost Forgot to add my Four Fun Facts!
1. I Fell in love with R at First sight!
2. I have been in every state except North Dakota and Wisconsin (although Wisconsin is up for debate!).
3. I have walked several portions of the Appalachian trail in several states.
4. R and I have a tandem bicycle.

Now I'm oFF to the dentist For a Filling!  Ugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.