Tiny Tuesday .....

EEEEEEEK!

The other day R and I went to the Housenick Estate Park for a quick walk.  While we were there we spotted a newly excavated hole that we thought might be from an Eastern Chipmunk. 

So today I went on a chippy watch.  I took some peanuts with me and scattered them around the hole. And then sat and waited. And waited. 

Sadly, my wait was for naught as nothing came out for the peanuts.  We aren't even sure this is a chipmunk hole but we will continue to watch it whenever we go there for our walks. 

When I was returning to the car I spotted this tiny spider on my car.  

Now, I am definitely NOT a spider person. In fact, I truly dislike them a LOT!  But since I hadn't gotten a tiny Tuesday picture yet I sucked it up and took a few shots of this one.  And since I don't even like to look at spider pictures I didn't want to spend a lot of time processing it .... this is SOOC!

Happy Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.