Wait for me!

Thank goodness for Blip, you just have to stop to take photos and therefore have a breather. My mother-in-law, used to call me back to identify a flower to catch her breath when we used to walk together so long ago. Now I am older than her and my current hill companions are generally younger (except for David who just keeps going and leaves me behind!)

We were going to the Tour de Bovonne this morning, very close up and personal with the Grand Muveran (see extra). Not much commenting will happen tonight, I am really tired. When I arrived home there was lots to do in the garden and cleaning after our AirB&B lovely guests.

Suddenly this seemed to fit the mono Monday theme .... far away... for something beginning with F for Mono Monday hosted by Kangazu

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.