Mono Monday - F is for - MM162

It's been such a wild, wet day with a F8 at times! This afternoon TheAphid was back at the town library for the penultimate session on a digital design and 3D printing course. We parked out of town as the traffic was backed up and it was quicker to walk. I popped to see the chap about my camera but he can't quite find out what the problem is. He said it's in bits at the moment and he'll definitely call me when it's ready. I told him I was missing it which, given by the look he gave me he thought I was a bit odd!

My F is for entry is a Fartnarkled Foto Full of FUN From the Front window of Thomson's travel agency, remember them?
Thanks Kangazu for the Fab themes this February.

Day 27 of the Mono Month Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.