Tulips in Mono

Thanks so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for my squirrel yesterday it's on Page 3 of Popular! :-)

I replaced my old faithful Nokia slide mobile yesterday with a Windows 10 phone. I'm impressed so far with the phone, although had problems sorting out the nano sim card with my phone provider. I went into the shop and they gave me a new sim, said they'd transfer my number and credit across within an hour. It hasn't happened even though I've phoned them twice. I've shoved my old sim, that they'd cut down yesterday, into the new phone and it's working. I'll have to take my old phone with the new sim, with me in case they suddenly transfer everything whilst I'm out. First world problems eh!
There's quite a lot to learn as I'm used to Android software on tablets so it's definitely keeping the grey matter working.This was taken with the 5MP camera, edited with the Aviary App. Taken in the bathroom studio as it's very chilly outside. I've added the colour version in extras so you can see the colour of the tulips. had thought I might go for a quick wander to the beach after meeting my friend for a late lunch, but the wind's cold and pretty strong.
Hope everyone's having a good weekend. :-)

Day 27 of the Mono Month Challenge 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.