A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Finally able to open my curtains while getting ready in the morning - what a difference it makes!

A good day today - the morning went by fairly quickly then I went along to lunchtime Pilates with a couple of colleagues. It's a while since I've been so I found it a lot harder but I enjoyed it and looking forward to getting my core strength back. I could also do with a little more upper body strength if we're going to plank every week!

Afternoon was a little bitty but that kept it quick. Home for a quick & cheerful dinner before heading out to dance workout which I had rescheduled for this week.

For a change, I've managed to get myself ready for the morning and am now looking forward to a good, long sleep :)

Happy Monday!

Today I'm thankful for...sunshine in my window, lunchtime streeeeetch and unexpectedly tasty frugal food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.