The Tea Man

This is a calming herbal tea administered to me by a kind colleague this morning. I arrived at work with adrenaline pumping and steam coming out my ears.

I'd had a close encounter with a large European SUV driven by a thoughtless, stupid woman. She tried to use the bike lane with me in it, and not realising it has those bendy pole things at the intersection to stop morons like her.

Let's just say she won't die wondering what I thought of her ;-)

The tea man is in 2 parts. You put tea in his rubber pants. They have holes in them and that's right he's making the tea so to speak. He came with the tea from my colleague. I smiled :-)

I'm tired today and I wasn't as sharp as usual at work. I had a Nana nap when I got home. This evening has been swallowed by house stuff. Hopefully they'll be 2 confirmations late tomorrow.

And now bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.