A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

MMC17 Complete..!

This is my Mono Month Challenge 2017 completed. 

Thank you to all who joined me this year I hope you gained some benefit from it. I believe I have. I'll try and visit all of journals who took part over the next few days. I'd encourage you to check them out. Just click on the MMC17 tag.

Following on from a total lack of colour Hobbs has challenged himself with a Colour Month Challenge 2017 (CMC17) where colour will dominate with the exception for Mono Mondays where passes are granted. He concordantly invites others to join in. This will be a challenge for me especially when it comes to street photography.

Talking of Mono Monday I will be host during March. The first theme is SMALL with the tag MM163. Be mindful SMALL does not necessarily mean tiny... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.