Lookin' Good

So, Saturday......it started with a sleep in....sigh....so good!  Then, we jumped into the household chores.  Dishes (I had let pile up a bit), and laundry, because, you know...we wear clothes.  

In the late afternoon, we dressed up and headed into town.  We had to run a few errands, and then attended a Dance Gala.  It was fun to be out with friends, and several of the performances made me giggle, and I like a good giggle.  I did confirm that I'm just not all that into Ballet.  I am, however, into some fun jitterbuggin' and some Fosse style jazz!  WOW....good stuff.  

The Hubby made it home from his trip while we were in town, and we jetted home for some dinner as a family.  Nabbed this shot of the Sugar before we went into town. She cleans up pretty good, doesn't she?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.