Portrait of the Photographer with Bandsaw

So, we have just realised that the wet weather has done our garden shed no good at all. The fascia boards have suffered most and are beginning to crumble. Remedial work started today and here you see that I have ressurected my old bandsaw which has hardly been used in the last 5 years and I'm making a new board to replace the worst of those in place at the moment. Three more to make. Now that I have a template to go from, I can get at the rest of them next weekend. Right now Mrs.Joesblips is busy painting this one and we will probably put it up tomorrow.

Now we have a leak at the back of the washing machine. If you don't hear from me later on you will know that I am performing contortions in an effort to find out what the problem is. Have a nice weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.