Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Swanage Railway...

...officially it's my last day of my week off, back to the grindstone on Monday! So today we went to Swanage. We walked over the railway bridge and both times we were lucky enough to experience a steam train go by. On the first occasion I have to admit I got a bit scared as it got closer!

The photo was taken with my iPhone as I didn't take my Canon with me, so I've promised myself to go back. Note to self: start taking my Canon out with me!

Anyway, the purpose of going to Swanage was to visit a gallery that's holding an exhibition called "Behind the Wall", a series of photos taken by David Appleby of Pink Floyd when they were filming The Wall. Very good!

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.