Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

858. 98/100 days of portraits Brick Street Bakery

This young lady in the Brick Street Bakery was completely shocked when I asked for a photo....but she was happy to oblige!

We had a coffee and a blueberry muffin and it was delicious.....there seem to be so many places to eat and drink here and this one was underground along the Path which is a network of walkways under many of the buildings in downtown Toronto.....we are exploring more of the Path today.

Thank you all for all of the stars and hearts on my Blips since I've been here....and I apologise for my lack of comments on your lovely journals...but we only seem to get WiFi in the hotel and for some reason we are hardly here unless it's time to sleep!

Only one sleep until my 60th and we are going to Niagra Falls for the day so it may be an emergency Blip or one I can grab early on! My last portrait of my 100 will most likely be a selfie....the 60 year old me...what a thought!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.