Tree reflections...

...in the birdbath in the Stell (walled garden) on Wooler Common late this afternoon, when I walked there with MrM and Louie. Hellebores, snowdrops, primulas and lots of miniature daffs in flower.

A 'home' day as part of my phased return to work. Very glad to have a leisurely start to the day, as a 'good night's sleep' is something I haven't experienced recently, and getting going in the morning is still something of an effort. Apart from doing my exercises and walking, most of the day was spent 'pottering', though I did make two very lengthy phone calls to utility companies. (Lengthy mainly due to the time spent waiting for a real person to answer while an electronic voice assured me that "we value your call"!) 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.