Ensemble

The second half of today has been relatively productive and a bit of a contrast to the first half with too much time spent not getting very much done or covering for other folk. By the end of it though, I had managed to reduce my inbox by two thirds, making sure that nothing was lurking in its depths that I had forgotten about. 

Home to put the final touches to tomorrow's World Book Day costume: stuffing my tail; making a fox cameo brooch (that sounds very grand for what is actually glued together bits of cardboard with a safety pin taped to the back!); attaching my tail to my (bargain) jacket and trying the lot on to judge just how ridiculous I am going to look. Not too bad, I'm hoping. Although no doubt my Y10s will have an opinion they will wish to share. Bailey has been far to interested in my fox tail; he has been discouraged. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.