Blip Birthday #3

It has now been 3 years since I began posting a daily photo on Blipfoto.  I have to say that some have been pure rubbish but some have been pretty darn good.  

There have been some days where I wasn't sure I was going to be able to post a photo and then there are other days when there are dozens of photos to choose from.

I have made some wonderful friends here on the Blip site and I have to say that there have been times when it has been my lifeline.  When fighting the deep dark abyss, it gives me a reason to get up and out each day.  When having physical challenges that keep me homebound, it gives me a community to converse and visit with.

Today I have been glued to my computer all day.   I have been contacting everyone in the MS group the we have emails for and trying to find out what we can do to get them to start coming back out to our monthly meetings.  I also got to spend 2 hours on a telephone conference call about being a MS group leader.

I'm going to be cross-eyed before long as I still have emails etc to do regarding the MS group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.