LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Pool of Light

The last 10 days have been really hectic, what with xmas and moving house all at the same time. Just got the computer in the new flat and the internet is working so this has been my first real chance to catch up, and it is going to take a while. It's already taken about 2 hours to collate the last 10 days pictures, edit them and remember what I did on each day.

Having Holyrood Park at the end of the street will provide an alternative to the usual last minute photo of the cat when all else fails.

I'll also have much more opportunity for black and white as we have a utility room that has no windows but does have its own sink and plumbing so I'm not going to be making the kitchen smell of fixer any more.

Edit:Due to the magic of blip I've just realised it is one year to the day since I first developed a roll of film. I can't believe how much I've learnt in one year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.