Abstract Thursday

Mr B cut his leg at work today. He's at the doctor's getting it looked at. He doesn't mind; he's got his two girls with him! Miss MB has come to visit us and everyone is just so happy to see her after such a long time.

I'm sure they're all being their silly selves at the doctor's as they wait.

I've made a batch of pinwheel scrolls and cooked dinner. I've had to turn it off so it doesn't spoil. They've been gone for over an hour and half an hour ago hadn't been seen yet ... I've just had a text saying they're on their way home - leg still attached!

This abstract shot just looks so pretty in colour and detail. I thought I'd share.

There may be an Abstract Thursday theme, but I don't know it, so pretty droplet on rose you get! :-)

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.