wild and wooly

at Kenley Aerodrome.

It is such a beautiful bright day but really blowing a gale out there.   

In other news it seems Her Royal Vileness my StepM thinks it  unnecessary and too much of a chore to let me and my Sister know that our Dad had to have an ambulance last night as he was having terrible difficulty breathing.     Thankfully he has not had to be hospitalised but it transpires he has being playing doctor and randomly decided that he does not need the medication prescribed by his GP.   It was as a result of this that he ended up in trouble last night.   
My Sister almost went into orbit with StepM when she found out. We only know now because my sis called them a few hours ago and even then StepM blocked her talking to our Dad. I have remained calm so far but will be bringing up the rear with all guns ready to blaze later.

In between now and then I will mostly be making a cheese and artichoke tart.  As one does at times like this..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.