the voice of an angle (not a typo)

I have just had to video Ed singing a snippet of a Take That song.  It's for a birthday thing.  All I can say is that I hope birthday boy has some ear plugs handy...    
At least she is smiling now...      
She was a right grumpy old wotsit this morning

In other news,  all seems well with the oldsters today.  My Dad is now taking his correct medication.    StepM was as nice as pie to me on the phone ... I'll not hold my breath.   If she'd heard what I said about her before the phone call it would have been a different story...

In other other news, in the weird world I inhabit,  I had an appointment to inspect a property this morning and the woman who I was meeting seemed to think it perfectly acceptable to conduct the entire meeting wearing only a very small towel wrapped round herself.  So small was the towel that it didn't really cover very much at all.  It was most discombobulating, for want of a better description...   .  
You can't make it up   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.