NellyO

By NellyO

Hidden

I was over to Glasgow today, for what ended up being quite an expensive trip! First to stop off at the Stately Pile (our flat) to see the builder who's been working on it and pay him some money for the work done so far, then to the garage to get new tyres replaced. Then into town for a much-needed haircut - I am feeling very shorn now! (and quite a bit poorer!).

While the car was in the garage I popped into the Tramway's Hidden Garden to have some lunch; this picture is from their little meadow area. It's a lovely peaceful space, you'd never think this was in the heart of the city. And they do lovely soup and cake too! (but don't tell anyone about the cake).

I did take a few SPs of the new haircut, but I still haven't managed to figure out how to take pictures of myself that don't make me look like a serial killer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.