The Moon

Ok, I admit it - I am no moon photographer but I thought to would make a change from a flower. Having been stuck at home, surrounded by flowers, for the past three days, beautiful though they are, I was ready to photograph something else! 

It's been a beautiful day and I've been feeling a bit better. But not properly better, so I was very self-disciplined and stayed in out of the cold wind instead of heading to the sea, as I would have loved to have done. I'm sure it was a wise move because I really want to be well for the weekend! Thank you so much for all your 'get well soon' messages!

Anyway, I needed some fresh air.....so I put my coat on and nipped out onto the balcony for a short while in the dark. It was so good to be doing something 'normal'! It is normal to stand outside alone in the dark in your coat and slippers with a camera and tripod, right??? :))

Huge thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's flower blip - I'm so pleased you liked it!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.