Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Winging...

past the trees.

It's been sunny but cooler than normal lately. Finally,  it's getting a bit more seasonal, 79°/26° today up to (hopefully) 86°/30° later this week.  The humidity is beginning to drop, too; it's at about 11% right now.  We'll be entering our driest season soon.  Lots of moisturizer is being applied to various body parts already!

Mom isn't doing very well at the moment.  I took her to the medical clinic and the doctor couldn't find any reason for her physical symptoms. I've made an appointment with her pulmonologist. She's very frail and is suffering increased chest pain. I'm pretty concerned about these worsening developments. Since there's not much I can do to help her, I feel pretty helpless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.