Bare Branches

This tree is close by and stands all on its own in the hedgerow. I have been processing pictures all day and not ventured far in the name of photography. I have so many to deal with at the moment that the thought of generating more is daunting. I intend to take photos of this tree in Spring, Summer and Autumn and then blend then together - but I may forget!

I also took Corrie to the vet this afternoon as she wasn't right and I suspected a urinary infection. She's an old dog and we know there are all sorts of other things that can make her bad, so I took her to the vet. Corrie is now on antibiotics and has perked up.

Whilst at the vet, someone had brought in a Lesser Madagascan Tenrec and everyone was fussing round it. It is soooo sweet. Look it up! By the time I was home I had forgotten the name so a quick Google search for 'hedgehog looking animals' quickly brought up the right answer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.