Car Reflections

A rare event today with John and I shopping together. We both wanted sturdy shoes for our forthcoming trip to Boston as our current ones are a bit scruffy and we don't want to take walking boots. The shopping venture was successful and I also got a new waterproof jacket. The blip is a reflection of a tree on the bonnet of our car, which is black, parked while we were shopping; one of the rare occasions when the car was clean and shiny!

I've also put in the advanced passenger information for our flights so we now seriously need to think about packing as we fly on Thursday morning.

I completed all the checking of my Blipbook today but will have another look through tomorrow before sending it off for printing. With all this care, there will still be mistakes that I have missed which will, of course be the first things I see in the finished copy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.