Derelict Shed

This particular shed was at the entrance to the site where we have parked our Motorhome for the past two nights. We were on our way into Malvern where I had a morning of speakers at the RPS Landscape group conference. As I opened and closed the gate to the site I paused to take this shot.

Great speakers but as most good landscape images seem to come from very early morning rising I can't see me making the grade! The weekend has been interesting but there were definitely downsides such as the extensive queues for even a cup of coffee. Both I and Hildasrose had chosen to attend as day delegates. We don't know how many others had chosen that route too but we definitely felt treated like the poor relations. The Landscape group is missing a trick by not making everyone feel included and I doubt I'll rejoin next year.

Journey home was smooth enough and we paused at Powick near Worcester to look at the old bridge and riverbank. (Extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.