Giving a fig!

My festival activities over the bank holiday weekend left me absolutely wiped out all week and I've barely looked at my camera let alone picked it up - or done much else for that matter! I just can't take the pace these days...

The only pictures I've taken over the last few days have been very abstract and I haven't been sure whether or not to post them but I've decided to back blip one for yesterday as a record of my recent weariness and strange mood!

Today I've finally felt a bit more lively and managed not only to catch up on a few jobs that needed doing but also to go round to Mel's to see her new ukulele (very nice!) and eat her biscuits (ditto!)

While I was there I took this picture of a fig.

Then I came home to watch Dr Who!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.