Football Fever

A lazy start to the day after a very enjoyable night out last night. Just to let you know the 4 pints of medicine I had last night didn't fix my cold, still feeling under the weather.
After watching last nights rugby league which I recorded I went for a walk into town in search of a blip. With next weeks big FA Cup match for Lincoln away at Arsenal cup fever is gripping the city. The street vendors have been jumping on the band wagon selling football merchandise. I decided to grab a shot of one of the stalls for my blip.
Next Saturday I will be going to the pub to watch the match on TV as Tickets have been limited to season ticket holders and other people on the register for other ticket schemes that the club run.
A relaxing evening before a birding trip in the morning to a place near York I did take a few shots of some Morris minors in the city my shots can be seen HERE
Enjoy the rest of the weekend and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.