SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

My son...

...and his son.

The hubster and I were blessed to bring 3 kids into this world.  Two daughters and this son, who's the youngest.  His name is Nate (John Nathan) and here he's holding his youngest, Finn, short for Phinnaeus (John Phinnaeus Stone). John being both their first names as my husband's first name is also John, his Dad was John, and his Grandpa was John.  Confusing I know, but it's kind of a generational thing and our little man Finn is John the 7th carrying on the E family name.  

My son drives truck by day and is also a very talented singer songwriter musician.  (Being his Mom I get to brag about him!)  Together with his wife they are the duo Coalmont.  Little Finn will be 2 end of March and is already a lover of music.  He has a tiny ukulele and many times I catch him strumming his 'guitar' left-handed and stomping his foot like his Daddy.  Very cute and so endearing.  His hair is kinda wild but it suits his energetic personality to a T. Love both of these men with all my heart and then some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.