Triple Effect

It was such a bitterly cold morning, once again.  Will be nice when this cold snap is over with...but I still went out, guessing that few people would be out so I would have a better chance getting photos of the wildlife that are difficult when the weather is decent.  I was right...

I was surprised to see that the turkeys are already busy displaying and strutting their stuff!  Great to see!  The deer were also everywhere and so wonderfully camouflaged that it was great fun seeing how many I could "see".  How many can you see in this photo?  It was great to see "Deerlick" again  :)  The button bucks are also starting to get their antlers which was lovely to see!  (Those are a lot of 'sees'!!)

Hope you are all having restful Sundays!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.