Rocky!

Being a vintage bazaar fanatic I had to visit the one being held in Edzell today.  Edzell is a pukka little village with its own ruined castle, Golf Course and a Gothic Arch as an entrance – see my extra. I got waylaid at the entrance to the Bazaar by Rocky, a beautiful Cavadoodle dog just begging to be blipped.  Who could resist him!  I couldn’t decide which image to use so I’ve made a collage.  According to ‘dogsdiscovered.com’ they are very intelligent, friendly with everyone, and have a very laid-back and gentle personality. I can now vouch for that! You can read more HERE! The Bazaar, of course, was full of things I have given away to charity shops over the years, and sometimes bought back. I was more disciplined today and left only with memories. I was tempted by a vintage AA badge though, going for £30.  Strangely enough later in the day when parking at Brechin Castle on the home I noticed the car in front of me had a vintage AA badge attached to its radiator. I did have a pang of ‘should I have bought the one on sale in Edzell’!  By the way, this is the second time I've uploaded this  - I tried to add it to the 'Add to Map' but then lost the lot. Lost in Space?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.