A VIEW NEAR MANRODE

Today Piet Hein and I drove to Deisel for a walk that for some time now I had wanted to do. It had been one of our first walks a bit farther from home. I think we had no map of that aerea yet, but on our way to Langenthal we had suddenly stopped seeing at our left side a path that appealed to us.
Today I suggested we should walk it again. Somehow it looked familiar to us even after years. We walked along the Ringwall, on our left a hill with trees, and at our right several fields, lovely views in valleys and almost at the end of our walk a distant view of Manrode.
My picture shows a view of one of those fields on a hill.
There were very dark clouds above Manrode, it rained a bit, there was sunshine too and a nice Rainbow
The barn looks small. So I'll tag it MM163. Huge thanks to Skeena.

In the morning I will give more hearts for silly pictures to: soletrader, AmandaT2013, pipersmom, JohnW, and johns,miley1321.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.