Kegs Kwikpics.

By Kegrow

Inverloch Portrait

Went down to Inverloch in the late afternoon for a walk. This is at one of the spots that overlook the beach. Kathleen is at left, with Kaye (my much better half) and Ro-My who is from Germany. Both girls are well over their jet lag finally. One would never think that Kath was hospitalised for blood poisoning not so long ago. Of course, she is busting to get going again. It was lovely having them here for Father's Day. My other daughter Hannah is currently in Northern India. Gee, I'll be glad when they settle down. Still they are have and are experiencing incredible adventures.
It was just the most perfect spring day today. Spring has arrived with a vengeance and 'boxed my ears', as me old Mum used to say.
:-))

Bigger version here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.