Geisha

Lovely sunny day today.  I got a few nice photos on my walk through the Barbican this morning, but seeing as I actually went somewhere else and took some photos somewhere other than the Barbican, I thought I'd better use one of those!  This was on my lunchtime walk with my two colleagues - we headed down to Hoxton Square and back, passing some cool street art on the way.  This mural is on the side of a building on Great Eastern Street - I like it!

Had another super busy day at work.  So busy I didn't even want to stop to go and get a glass of water - so was very grateful when my boss offered to make me a cup of tea this afternoon!  Our temp finished today, having done everything we'd hoped she would, plus loads more.  What a star!

Went to a neighbourhood watch meeting this evening.  My god, those things are dull!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.