Saturday Morning at the Rowing Club

Out the door early, but it is no longer ink black at 6:10 a.m. when we leave, instead the sun is now on the verge of coming up. It is very encouraging. I sat on the exercise bike to work through my new spin class playlist for an hour. I then read the paper for the remaining 20 minutes in the tank watching the rowers finish their workout...it really is the most unique place to read a newspaper! The top photo is the erg room...i have never seen it empty in the morning! Following our 1 hour Pilates/Yoga workout we had our weekly awesome pub breakfast. I then rushed to my superhard yoga class at the studio i am doing my teacher certification. By noon i was schwacked, home for a bath and curled up to watch our son's Hungarian playoff hockey game.(they won again). Then it was study time, i have alot of philosphy to read/study in preparation for my next class. The day flew by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.