Mono Monday: Week 163 .......

Small.

When I was putting out peanuts this afternoon for the squirrels and birds this small stray calico was in our yard again.  I have blipped her before but not in mono.  She is a small little thing and super cute.  To give you some idea of how small she is, she is peeking out from behind the birdbath! 

I would like to find her a forever home but as of yet we have not even tried.  :-(

Even though I had fun hosting MM for February I am glad that I can now just sit back and enjoy all the entries without having to judge them!  Many thanks to our March host Skeena.

In other news: I saw a fox today whilst I was out!  Unfortunately, I wasn't in any position to pull over and try for a picture.  And even if I did the fox would have been very small in the photograph!  But at least now I know where there is one so maybe I can go back some day soon for a proper picture.  Watch this space!

Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's Eastern Bluebird! I was so thrilled to get a photo of one and I appreciate that you all enjoyed it too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.