Tiny!

It's my morning off. I decided this morning that I'd take it easy and be fully present in every moment. I've had some lovely chats with total strangers and some people I don't know well. I've made a delicious chicken soup (complete with some of my bone broth) for my beautiful family. I've poked around my little garden. I've done a load of washing. I've been listening to some podcasts. I've done a little meditation.

I'm feeling very serene!

So, off to school in a minute to do lunch duty, teach a Year 8 French class and then three hours of interviews with some potential students for our school!

At least the morning was serene!

I was photographing this little twist in my sweet potato vine, because I thought it was pretty, and then I spotted the little aphid and suddenly it became a much better shot!

Off to school now.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.