ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

JEZZIE HAVING A SIESTA

Hi there everyone. I AM BACK!! It has been a while since I was on here, I know. The first thing that happened, was that Barry's PC Kicked the bucket, so I gave him my one. I then had to wait for another one for myself. I prefer working on my large screen than on my laptop. So I was a couple of weeks without my main computer. Then My eldest Son has had training with his Security work, so I have been at his house minding the children for 3 days (Including overnight) As his course was in Bristol. Then when he came back, I have had to pick the children up from school quite a few times. This won't be permanent though. It will settle down to a couple of times a week. Also, during my absence on here, My cousin and his wife from Australia came over to England, and visited. Then shortly afterwards, my Brother and his wife came over for a few days, which was wonderful! As you can see, I have been really occupied, and have not really had time to come on Blip.
I want to thank you all for asking where I was etc. You are all so kind. I have missed you all very much. I can't guarantee that I will be able to cover all my days entries whilst away, but I will do a few.
There may be times when I just can't come on every day, but I will do my best.
The photo for today is of Jezzie having a Siesta..bless her.
Thank you all for following me, and for all the stars etc. Take care.
Love Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.