Anything for me?

Bailey is very definitely in the good books having stayed in his own bed last night until I was ready to get him up. Which made a pleasant change. I was in work fairly early to finish off some marking and it was really peaceful for a good while until other folk arrived. 

A busy day with 4 lessons to teach and 3 meetings - although not the usual Tuesday one which is always the longest. Somehow, I still didn't manage to get out of work particularly early but I got most things done that needed doing today. 

Bailey has been quite interested in lots of things tonight not least my afters - no chocolate since last Tuesday so I had to do with a biscuit and Bailey had to do with a bits of fruit shortcake which didn't contain currants. He was relatively pleased and he did provide me with a blip.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.