Company

Having to get up was a bit of a shock to the system this morning but Bailey and I managed to stick to our week day, term-time routine. I was in work early enough to complete a job that I could have done over the weekend but didn't quite get around to.  Other than that the day was made up of two lessons taught; a quiet emergency call out lesson and some Y13 reports started well in time for the deadline of next Monday. It's been a very cold duty day but blue sky was dominant and I even got a chance to fully appreciate it with an early departure to walk Bailey. He has been back to 'normal' tonight and even deigned to join me on the sofa to watch the animals on a farming programme before departing for the far one to fall asleep. At least he is in the same room for the first time in over a week! And we'll both be having an early night to compensate for our lovely weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.