Wet, wet, wet

It's a very grey and wet day today, would that have been the inspiration to turn a shot of the branch of alstroemeria into a kind of waterpainting with the help of Nik and PS Elements? The bokeh circles behind the flowers are indeed the raindrops on the window.
I am also wondering why I'm feeling so low and sick for the third time in four weeks, what is this strange virus that keeps on returning?
Anyway, I'll survive and if and when that horrid feeling in my stomach stops I might even consider having a small bit of left-over cake from yesterday ;-)
Happy International Women's Day ! I wonder if there ever will be a time when there will really be equal rights ...

Remember tomorrow's Abstract Thursday with the tag AT89 and the very optional theme 'organic' !

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's cakes :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.