Nettenet

By Nettenet

Missed a few!

My official 3 years should have been the end of December. After completing my first 365 days, I have continued blipping with missing the odd day here and there. However, as we are now in March, I hadn't realised just how many I've missed. Oh well, it's not a competition or race lol.

I don't think I can say anything that hasn't been said before on this wonderful site. So thank you to the Famous Four who continue to work at keeping this great site up and running and, of course, to all you lovely bippers for sharing your lovely photos and journals x

Last night I really didn't feel too good and ended up getting up at 1am to sleep (on and off on the sofa). Feeling hot/cold and achy. As I only work half day today, I did go in and don't feel as feverish but just a bit washed out.

I got home just in time to see Mr C before he went off to Crufts for the next 5 nights. Then I set about doing my blip using watercolour pencils then a brush for my rainbow effect (I wish I could paint). I grabbed a short nap while it was drying ;-))

Here's to blip and all of you....... cheers :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.