WILD MASK

It does not happen often (almost never), but today it was such a day that we did not dare to go for a walk. Not only were there dark clouds in the sky, but a nasty, cold rain too.
I bought this mask ages ago in Paris. Vagely I remember it was in a nice shop. My sister and I went in those years often to Paris to visit the second-hand bookshops and buy lots of books, that in our catalogues made a fairer chance to be sold.
It left us enough time to roam through the streets, finding the most exiting shops, and in the evening watching a play or an opera.
I remember my sister had bought also a mask, but I don't know if she still has it somewhere. .
This is my entry for the Wild Wednesday Challenge, with much gusto hosted by Cailleach. Thank you very much Cailleach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.