WidWed with Colour

Heck – this is becoming a bit of a strain, but I think I’ve just about managed it.
 
A not very quick shot of Mrs W’s front (only) garden with all the spring flowers, taken close-up with the Sigma 10-20 at 10mm.  A minuscule tweak in PS to enhance the colours (if you believe that you will believe anything – I live in hope . . . ) and there you go.  Absolutely no cropping so it could be SOTC – well it could . . . ).
 
Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting WidWed, and Mr Hobs for CMC17.
 
Ps. Had a very tiring day – the lad has just got the keys to his “new” flat and we have started moving him in.  He moved from Bracknell to lodge with us for three months or so while he found work and a flat.  That was three years ago . . .
 
Ps: I will catch up with comments tomorrow, I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.